top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura Meade

"Nothing"

Updated: Mar 10, 2023

Anyone else just wake up some days anxious for no reason? Or is it just me? Brain running and won't stop. About everything and nothing at all.

What's wrong?
Just anxious today.
About what?
Nothing... Just anxious.

That is how our conversation went this morning.


I come off as crabby and quiet. But really, I am just anxious and holding back tears. I have no reason to be anxious today. Yet I have all these things running through my head that are hard to even sort out because it is everything and nothing at all.


Anxiety is hard. I don't even need something to worry about. It is just there.


A hike will help though. And time.


Morning thoughts/things I connected with while distracting myself from my own mind:















48 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page